ASTIC Injection Industrielle

Ma page entreprise

the compagny

Presentation

Expertise and philosophy

Genuine expertise combined with extensive experience.


Experts in the manufacture of high-precision technical plastic parts by the injection moulding of advanced, engineered polymers, AII offers a comprehensive and optimised industrial solution. A response tailored to the requirements of demanding customers, consisting of major European accounts such as SMEs and SMBs.

Our services range from design drawings to the development and production of individual parts with or without inserts or complex assemblies and sub-assemblies, including the integrated production of manufacturing moulds.

For us, “injecting grey matter” means offering consulting and engineering services at every step of your project as you would expect from a true partner.

A family firm growing at a consistent rate.


A wholly-owned family SME with a vision for the future, we have always targeted a growth dynamic by constantly reinvesting in our own R&D and production, as well as in the skill development and training of our staff.

Our presence in strategic sectors of activity such as transport, aeronautics and industry is a source of diversification and the guarantee of long-term viability for our many customers.
The loyalty and trust they place in us are a source of pride: our first customers are still our customers today.

 

Why not join them for the future?

ASTIC Injection Industrielle

Ma page entreprise

l'entreprise

Presentation

Savoir-faire & Philosophie

Un authentique savoir-faire

conjugué à une grande expérience

 

Experte de la pièce plastique technique de précision injectée dans des matériaux polymères de haute technologie, AII vous offre une solution industrielle complète et optimisée. Une réponse adaptée aux attentes d’une clientèle exigeante, constituée de grands comptes européens comme de PME-PMI.
De la conception sur plan au développement et à la production de pièces uniques (avec ou sans inserts) ou d’ensembles et de sous-ensembles complexes, en passant par la réalisation intégrée de vos moules, «Injecter de la matière grise» consiste à vous apporter conseil et ingénierie - à chaque étape pour être votre partenaire idéal.


Une entreprise familiale

en croissance constante

 

PME à 100 % familiale tournée vers l’avenir, nous nous inscrivons depuis toujours dans une dynamique de croissance en réinvestissant en permanence dans notre outil de R&D et de production et dans le développement des compétences de nos collaborateurs.

Notre présence dans des secteurs d’activités stratégiques comme le transport, l’aéronautique et l’industrie, est source de diversification et gage de pérennité pour notre large clientèle.
Leur fidélité et leur confiance sont notre fierté : nos clients de la première heure sont encore nos clients.

 

Soyez ceux de demain…