ASTIC Injection Industrielle

AII à  votre rencontre Bienvenue chez AII ! Experts de la pièce plastique technique injectée Qualité à  tous les étages !

Come and meet AII

To promote and demonstrate its expertise and commercial propositions to leading prospective aeronautic customers AII will be present at international Paris Air Show – ASD Days, in October.

Please do not hesitate to contact us to arrange a meeting

 

Welcome to AII!

We provide ongoing support to all our industrial customers in France and abroad to ensure we are the ideal partner for their innovative projects. To provide them with an efficient industrial response and impeccable service has been our chief commitment since 1991 and remains our main motivation.
Contact us

Specialists in technical, injected plastic parts

As specialists in technical, precision, injected parts our skilled staff work in synergy to support our customers at every stage of their projects.
Our added value: satisfy the requirements of our customers in large industrial groups and provide them with a high-quality, technical, tailor-made response.
Request a quote

Quality at every level!

With EN9100:2016ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 certification, like the environment, we put quality at the core of our management policy. Over and above certification, this ongoing quality improvement approach is a mindset that is shared by all our teams and that is expressed in concrete action and commitment – our concern to provide our customers with better quality of service!

legal information

 Please read these conditions for using this site carefully before browsing. By logging on to this site, you agree unreservedly to these conditions.

1. Site presentation
Owner
Astic Injection Industrielle
48 Chemin de Chauffonde
26400 CREST
Tel.: + 33 (0)4 75 76 76 84
Fax : + 33 (0)4 75 40 60 39
A Public Limited Company with €100,800 capital
ROMANS Commercial Register
Siret: 382 737 468 00027 – APE: 2229A
Intracommunity VAT N°: FR 39 382 737 468

Created by:
The Drag and Drop web agency and the Treize Avril advertising agency in Lyon
www.treizeavril.fr

Publication Director:
David ASTIC

Webmaster:
Astic Injection Industrielle
contact@astic.fr

Hosted by:
Isiweb

Copyright:
www.astic.fr – all rights reserved 2012

2. General conditions for use of the site and services proposed
The site which can be accessed on the following URL: www.astic.fr is operated in compliance with French legislation. Use of this site is governed by these general terms and conditions. By using the site, you acknowledge that you have read and accepted these conditions.
The conditions for use may be modified or completed at any time; users of the www.astic.fr site are therefore asked to read them regularly.
This site can normally be accessed by users at any time. Astic Injection Industrielle may decide to interrupt service for technical maintenance and will endeavour to inform users beforehand of the dates and times of the down time.
www.astic.fr is regularly updated by Astic Injection Industrielle.
Similarly, legal information may be modified at any time: the user is nevertheless bound by the said legal information and is therefore required to refer to it and read it as often as possible.

3. Description of the services provided
the purpose of www.astic.fr is to provide information concerning all of the company’s activities.
Astic Injection Industrielle endeavours to provide information on the www.astic.fr site that is as accurate as possible. However, it cannot be held liable for any omissions, inaccuracy or shortcomings in updates, whether due to the company itself or to third-party partners that provide this information.
All the information indicated on the www.astic.fr site is given for information purposes and is likely to change.  It is given subject to modifications being made since it was onlined.

4. Contractual limitations on technical data
The site uses the following types of technology: Php, my SQL, Javascript (jQuery).
To improve comfort of use and have better graphics, we recommend use of modern browsers such as Safari, Firefox or Chrome, etc.
It is therefore up to you to take the necessary precautions for use to ensure that the systems you choose to use do not contain errors or destructive elements such as viruses, trojan horses, etc..
The Internet site cannot be held liable for tangible damage linked to use of the site.

5. Intellectual property and infringement
The entire content of this site including, but not limited to, graphics, images, text, videos, animation, sound, logos, gifs and icons, together with formatting of the latter, are the sole property of Astic Injection Industrielle, except for trademarks, logos or content belonging to other partner or author companies.
The reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission or publication of these various elements, even if partial, is strictly prohibited without the express agreement of Astic Injection Industrielle in writing. Representation or reproduction of this kind by any process whatsoever constitutes an infringement, subject to the sanctions set out in Articles L.3335-2 et seq of the Intellectual Property Code. Non-compliance with this ban constitutes an infringement for which the counterfeiter may be held liable under civil and penal law. Moreover, the owners of the content copied could take legal action against you.
Astic Injection Industrielle is also owner of the “database producer rights” set out in Book III, Section IV, of the Intellectual Property Code (Law N° 98-536 dated 1 July 1998) relative to copyright and databases.
Users of the Internet site and visitors can set up a hyperlink to this site but only to the home page which can be accessed via the following URL: www.astic fr, provided that this link opens in a new window. A link to a secondary page (“child page”) is prohibited, as well as the opening of this site within a frame (“framing”) without the express, prior authorisation of Astic Injection Industrielle.
For authorisation or information requests, please contact us by e-mail on: contact@astic.fr or by post: Astic Injection Industrielle – 48 Chemin de Chauffonde – 26400 CREST. Provision is made for specific conditions for the press.
Moreover, the formatting of this site called for the use of external sources, the rights of which we have purchased or are available for open use.

Credits
Photos and illustrations: Alexandra ASTIC, Norbert CHAUDIER, Fotolia
Design and development: Drag and Drop & Treize Avril

6. Limitation of liability
Astic Injection Industrielle cannot be held liable for any direct or indirect damage caused to the user’s hardware when accessing the www.astic.fr site, resulting either from the use of equipment not meeting the specifications indicated in Point 4 or from the appearance of a bug or other incompatibility.
Nor can Astic Injection Industrielle be held liable for any indirect damage (such as the loss of a contract or opportunity) resulting from use of the www.astic.fr site.

7. Management of personal data
In France, personal data is notably protected by Law N° 78-87 dated 6 January 1978, Law N° 2004-801 dated 6 August 2004, Article L. 226-13 of the Penal Code and the European Directive dated 24 October 1995.  When using the www.astic.fr site, the following may be collected: the URLs of the links via which the user accessed the www.astic.fr site, the user’s access provider, the user’s Internet protocol (IP) address. In any event, Astic Injection Industrielle only collects personal information relative to users for the requirements of certain services proposed by the www.astic.fr site.  The user provides this information willingly, notably when entered by the latter. It is indicated to users of the www.astic.fr website whether or not it is compulsory to provide this information.
Pursuant to the provisions of Articles 38 et seq of the Data Privacy Act N° 78-17 dated 6 January 1978 all users have the right to access, rectify and oppose personal data concerning them by making a signed application in writing together with a copy of their identity document with the signature of the document holder, specifying the address to which the response is to be sent. No personal information of www.astic.fr site users is published without the user’s knowledge, nor is it exchanged, transferred, sold or similar to third parties on any support media. Solely in the event of a takeover of Astic Injection Industrielle and its rights would the transmission of such information be transmitted to the possible purchaser, which, in turn, would be held to comply with the same data conservation and modification obligation in respect of www.astic.fr site users.
The site is not declared to the CNIL (French Data Protection Agency) as it does not collect personal information. The databases are protected by the provisions of the Law dated 1 July 1998, which is a transposition of Directive 96/9 dated 11 March 1996 relative to legal protection for databases.

8. Hypertext links and cookies
The www.astic.fr Internet site may offer links to other Internet sites or resources available on the Internet. Astic Injection Industrielle has no means of verifying the sites linked to its Internet sites. Astic Injection Industrielle cannot answer for the availability of such sites and external sources or guarantee same. It cannot be held liable for any damage of any kind resulting from the content of these sites or external sources and, in particular, the information, products or services they propose or any use that may be made of these elements. The risks linked to use are completely up to the Internet user who must comply with their conditions of use.
Users of, subscribers and visitors to www.astic.fr Internet sites cannot insert a hyperlink to this site without the express, prior authorisation of Astic Injection Industrielle. Should a user or visitor wish to set up a hyperlink to the www.astic.fr Internet site, the latter should send an e-mail, accessible on the site, to express a request to set up a hyperlink. Astic Injection Industrielle reserves the right to accept or refuse a hyperlink without justifying its decision.
This site uses cookies for statistics and display needs. These are small text files stored on your hard disk to record technical data on browsing. Some parts of this site may not function unless cookies are accepted.

9. Applicable law and assignment of jurisdiction
Any dispute in relation to use of the www.astic.fr site is governed by French law. Jurisdiction is granted solely to the appropriate court in Lyon.

10. The principal laws and acts concerned
The Data Privacy Act N° 78-87 dated 6 January 1978, notably amended by Law N° 2004-801 dated 6 August 2004.
Law N° 2004-575 dated 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy.

Glossary
User: An Internet user logging onto and using the above-mentioned site.
Personal information: “information which, irrespective of the form, allows the private individuals to which it applies to be identified directly or otherwise” (Article 4  of Law N° 78-17 dated 6 January 1978 (Data Privacy Act)).

ASTIC Injection Industrielle

AII à  votre rencontre Bienvenue chez AII ! Experts de la pièce plastique technique injectée Qualité à  tous les étages !

AII à votre rencontre

Soucieuse de promouvoir et faire découvrir nos savoir-faire et notre offre commerciale à une clientèle de premier plan du secteur de l’aéronautique, AII sera présente sur le salon spécialisé et d’envergure internationale – ASD Days les 11 et 12 Octobre à Paris.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter

Bienvenue chez AII !

Nous accompagnons dans la durée tous nos clients industriels en France comme à l’international, afin d’être le partenaire idéal de leurs projets innovants. Leur apporter une réponse industrielle performante et un service irréprochable constitue notre engagement premier depuis 1991 et notre principale motivation.

Demande de contact

Experts de la pièce plastique technique injectée

Spécialistes de la pièce plastique injectée, technique et de précision, nous mettons en œuvre une synergie de compétences pour accompagner nos clients à toutes les étapes de leurs projets. Notre valeur ajoutée : répondre aux attentes d’une clientèle de grands groupes industriels et leur apporter une réponse technique sur-mesure et qualitative.
Demande de devis

 

Qualité à tous les étages !

Certifiés EN 9100:2016ISO 9001:2015 et ISO 14001:2015, nous plaçons la qualité, comme l’environnement, au cœur de notre politique de management. Au-delà de la certification, cette démarche d’amélioration continue de la qualité est un état d’esprit partagé par nos équipes qui traduit en actes et en engagements concrets… notre souci d’apporter une meilleure qualité de service à nos clients !

mentions légales

Merci de lire attentivement les présentes modalités d'utilisation du présent site avant de le parcourir. En vous connectant sur ce site, vous acceptez sans réserve les présentes modalités.

 

1. Présentation du site

En vertu de l'article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site www.astic.fr

 

Propriétaire :

Astic Injection Industrielle

N°24 - Z.A La Plaine

26400 CREST

Tél. : + 33 (0)4 75 76 76 84

Fax : + 33 (0)4 75 40 60 39

SA au capital de 160 000 €

RCS Die 91 B 27

Siret : 382 737 468 00027 – APE : 2229A

N° TVA Intracommunautaire : FR 39 382 737 468

 

Créateur :

Drag and Drop, agence web et Treize Avril, maison de communication à Lyon

www.treizeavril.fr

 

Responsable publication :

David ASTIC

 

Webmaster :

Astic Injection Industrielle

contact@astic.fr

 

Hébergeur :

Isiweb

 

Copyright :

www.astic.fr - tous droits réservés 2012

 

2. Conditions générales d’utilisation du site et des services proposés

Le site accessible par l’url suivant : www.astic.fr est exploité dans le respect de la législation française. L'utilisation de ce site est régie par les présentes conditions générales. En utilisant le site, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance de ces conditions et les avoir acceptées.

Les conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site www.astic.fr sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par Astic Injection Industrielle qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.

www.astic.fr est mis à jour régulièrement par Astic Injection Industrielle.

De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

 

3. Description des services fournis

www.astic.fr a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société.

Astic Injection Industrielle s’efforce de fournir sur le site www.astic.fr des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenue responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.

Toutes les informations indiquées sur le site www.astic.fr sont données à titre indicatif et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Elles sont données sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

 

4. Limitations contractuelles sur les données techniques

Le site utilise les technologies : Php, my SQL, Javascript (jQuery).

Pour un meilleur confort d'utilisation et un graphisme plus agréable, nous vous recommandons de recourir à des navigateurs modernes comme Safari, Firefox, Chrome,...

Il vous incombe par conséquent de prendre les précautions d'usage nécessaires pour vous assurer que ce que vous choisissez d'utiliser ne soit pas entaché d'erreurs voire d'éléments de nature destructrice tels que virus, trojans, etc....

Le site Internet ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à l’utilisation du site.

 

5. Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons

Tout le contenu du présent site, incluant, de façon non limitative, les graphismes, images, textes, vidéos, animations, sons, logos, gifs et icônes ainsi que leur mise en forme sont la propriété exclusive de la société Astic Injection Industrielle à l'exception des marques, logos ou contenus appartenant à d'autres sociétés partenaires ou auteurs.

Toute reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission ou publication, même partielle, de ces différents éléments est strictement interdite sans l'accord exprès par écrit de Astic Injection Industrielle. Cette représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.3335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. En outre, les propriétaires des contenus copiés pourraient intenter une action en justice à votre encontre.

Astic Injection Industrielle est identiquement propriétaire des "droits des producteurs de bases de données" visés au Livre III, Titre IV, du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle (loi n° 98-536 du 1er juillet 1998) relative aux droits d'auteur et aux bases de données.

Les utilisateurs et visiteurs du site internet peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site, mais uniquement en direction de la page d’accueil, accessible à l’URL suivante : www.astic fr, à condition que ce lien s’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre. En particulier un lien vers une sous page (« lien profond ») est interdit, ainsi que l’ouverture du présent site au sein d’un cadre (« framing »), sauf l'autorisation expresse et préalable de Astic Injection Industrielle.

Pour toute demande d'autorisation ou d'information, veuillez nous contacter par email : contact@astic.fr ou par courrier : Astic Injection Industrielle – N°24 – Z.A La Plaine – 26400 CREST. Des conditions spécifiques sont prévues pour la presse.

Par ailleurs, la mise en forme de ce site a nécessité le recours à des sources externes dont nous avons acquis les droits ou dont les droits d'utilisation sont ouverts.

 

Crédits :

Photographies et illustrations : Alexandra ASTIC, Norbert CHAUDIER, Fotolia

Design et développement : Drag and Drop & Treize Avril

 

6. Limitations de responsabilité

Astic Injection Industrielle ne pourra être tenue responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site www.astic.fr, et résultant soit de l’utilisation d’un matériel ne répondant pas aux spécifications indiquées au point 4, soit de l’apparition d’un bug ou d’une incompatibilité.

Astic Injection Industrielle ne pourra également être tenue responsable des dommages indirects (tels par exemple qu’une perte de marché ou perte d’une chance) consécutifs à l’utilisation du site www.astic.fr.

 

7. Gestion des données personnelles

En France, les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978, la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, l'article L. 226-13 du Code pénal et la Directive Européenne du 24 octobre 1995. A l'occasion de l'utilisation du site www.astic.fr, peuvent être recueillies : l'URL des liens par l'intermédiaire desquels l'utilisateur a accédé au site www.astic.fr, le fournisseur d'accès de l'utilisateur, l'adresse de protocole Internet (IP) de l'utilisateur. En tout état de cause Astic Injection Industrielle ne collecte des informations personnelles relatives à l'utilisateur que pour le besoin de certains services proposés par le site www.astic.fr. L'utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu'il procède par lui-même à leur saisie. Il est alors précisé à l'utilisateur du site www.astic.fr l’obligation ou non de fournir ces informations.

Conformément aux dispositions des articles 38 et suivants de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, tout utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux données personnelles le concernant, en effectuant sa demande écrite et signée, accompagnée d’une copie du titre d’identité avec signature du titulaire de la pièce, en précisant l’adresse à laquelle la réponse doit être envoyée. Aucune information personnelle de l'utilisateur du site www.astic.fr n'est publiée à l'insu de l'utilisateur, échangée, transférée, cédée ou vendue sur un support quelconque à des tiers. Seule l'hypothèse du rachat de Astic Injection Industrielle et de ses droits permettrait la transmission des dites informations à l'éventuel acquéreur qui serait à son tour tenu de la même obligation de conservation et de modification des données vis à vis de l'utilisateur du site www.astic.fr.

Le site n'est pas déclaré à la CNIL car il ne recueille pas d'informations personnelles. Les bases de données sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.

 

8. Liens hypertextes et cookies

Le site internet www.astic.fr peut offrir des liens vers d’autres sites internet ou d’autres ressources disponibles sur Internet. Astic Injection Industrielle ne dispose d'aucun moyen pour contrôler les sites en connexion avec ses sites internet. Astic Injection Industrielle ne répond pas de la disponibilité de tels sites et sources externes, ni ne la garantit. Elle ne peut être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant du contenu de ces sites ou sources externes, et notamment des informations, produits ou services qu’ils proposent, ou de tout usage qui peut être fait de ces éléments. Les risques liés à cette utilisation incombent pleinement à l'internaute, qui doit se conformer à leurs conditions d'utilisation.

Les utilisateurs, les abonnés et les visiteurs des sites internet www.astic.fr ne peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site sans l'autorisation expresse et préalable d’Astic Injection Industrielle. Dans l'hypothèse où un utilisateur ou visiteur souhaiterait mettre en place un hyperlien en direction du site internet www.astic.fr, il lui appartiendra d'adresser un e-mail accessible sur le site afin de formuler sa demande de mise en place d'un hyperlien. Astic Injection Industrielle se réserve le droit d’accepter ou de refuser un hyperlien sans avoir à en justifier sa décision.

Pour des besoins de statistiques et d'affichage, le présent site utilise des cookies. Il s'agit de petits fichiers textes stockés sur votre disque dur afin d'enregistrer des données techniques sur votre navigation. Certaines parties de ce site ne peuvent être fonctionnelle sans l’acceptation de cookies.

 

9. Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction

Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site www.astic.fr est soumis au droit français. Il est fait attribution exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux compétents de Lyon.

 

10. Les principales lois concernées

Loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978, notamment modifiée par la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.

Loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique.

 

Lexique

Utilisateur : Internaute se connectant, utilisant le site susnommé.

Informations personnelles : « les informations qui permettent, sous quelque forme que ce soit, directement ou non, l'identification des personnes physiques auxquelles elles s'appliquent » (article 4 de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978).